Famous Couples Celebrate Valentine's Day 2021 — See the Sweet Posts!

Tis the day for love and romance! It’s Valentine’s Day and celebs are getting into the spirit of the heartfelt holiday.

From touching Twitter posts to infatuated Instagram messages, here are some of the wonderful ways celebs are sweetly sharing their love on social media this year.

Barack Obama delighted fans when he took to Instagram to show his love and appreciation for wife Michelle Obama and their two daughters, Malia and Sasha, with a sweet message and a beaming family portrait.

“Happy Valentine’s Day to the three who never fail to make me smile,” the former president captioned the precious portrait. “Your dazzling light makes everything brighter.”

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLRnNq0APm4/

A post shared by Barack Obama (@barackobama)

Michelle, meanwhile, also celebrated her husband with a pair of colorful photos of the cute couple at an immersive art exhibit. 

“Happy Valentine’s Day, @barackobama! Life is always brighter when I’m by your side. ❤️” Michelle wrote.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLRqiGNL20g/

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama)

Cardi B celebrated Valentine’s Day with Offset and their daughter, Kulture, by going to a tropical resort. Cardi shared a video on Sunday showing their room covered in dozens of bouquets of pink, red and white roses.

“Thank you again baby for this beautiful trip @offsetyrn .Your right I need to take my mind off work for a lil bit and live life. I can’t wait for the rest of the day (even tho I’m still drunk from last night 😒) Love & appreciate you,” she wrote.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLR-GsigSmR/

A post shared by Cardi B (@iamcardib)

Meanwhile, on Twitter, Cardi shared a supportive message for those who don’t have a special someone to share the day with, and encouraged people to love themselves.

“Happy Valentine’s Day guys .I hope your v day is full love and relaxation,” she wrote, later adding, “If you don’t have a significant one for vday it’s okay .Get your make up done , curl your hair ,put some red clothes  on and bitch FEEL YOURSELF!!! You might find your man today !!”

Happy Valentine’s Day guys .I hope your v day is full love and relaxation.

If you don’t have a significant one for vday it’s okay .Get your make up done , curl your hair ,put some red clothes on and bitch FEEL YOURSELF!!! You might find your man today !!

Nick Jonas also commemorated the holiday with his wife, Priyanka Chopra Jonas. The singer took to Instagram to share a snapshot of himself and his wife riding horses on the beach, and penned a sweet message celebrating their love.

“Where ever you go, I’ll go, cause we’re in it together. For better or worse, hold on, cause it only gets better. 🎵 Happy Valentine’s Day @priyankachopra thank you for filling every day with happiness and peace. I love you to the moon and back ❤️” Nick wrote.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLR9r3kDB5p/

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas)

Priyanka responded in kind with a cute, romantic pic, which she captioned, “My forever Valentine. I love you.”

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLR1FQpjmM7/

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra)

See how some other celebs and famous couples celebrated the romantic day:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLMybjUrmtX/

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real)

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLR5vyTlrtJ/

A post shared by Chrissy Metz (@chrissymetz)

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLRxlrEJMrl/

A post shared by Keith Urban (@keithurban)

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLQtRQwp96Q/

A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman)

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLR3B73hfMW/

A post shared by 🔮Vanessa Hudgens🔮 (@vanessahudgens)

 

Source: Read Full Article