Harry Styles Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Album ‘Harry’s House’

Harry Styles has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming third album Harry’s House, which is due out May 20 via Erskine/Columbia Records.

The singer posted a photo of the record’s back cover, with 13 song titles listed across its two sides. The album also features “Late Night Talking” and “Boyfriends,” both of which Styles performed during his headline appearances at Coachella earlier this month.

Styles had dropped “As It Was” on March 31. The song debuted atop the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Harry’s House tracklist:

Side A
1. “Music For A Sushi Restaurant”
2. “Late Night Talking”
3. “Grapejuice”
4. “As It Was”
5. “Daylight”
6. “Little Freak”
7. “Matilda”

Side B
8. “Cinema”
9. “Daydreaming”
10. “Keep Driving”
11. “Satellite”
12. “Boyfriends”
13. “Love Of My Life”

Source: Read Full Article