Lil Yachty Drops New Album ‘Lil Boat 3’ Featuring Drake, A$AP Rocky & More

Lil Yachty has released his latest album, Lil Boat 3, the third installment in a trilogy that began with his debut mixtape, Lil Boat, in March 2016.

The new album includes the single “Oprah’s Bank Account,” which featured DaBaby and Drake, as well as appearances by Tyler, the Creator, A$AP Rocky, Future, Tierra Whack, Young Thug, and more.

“Well, I think this whole album Lil Boat 3 is just fun,” Yachty told Complex in March. “There’s people who love me and who’ve been with me throughout these years. They enjoy it, and it’s something for them. The album is just as fun.”

Days before the release of the album, Yachty released a video for “Split / Whole Time,” another song from the new record.

Source: Read Full Article